tagline
New Student Registration   


If you would like more information about St. Hubert Catholic School, please e-mail us anytime at
office@sthubertschool.org 
Schedule a tour today and see all that St. Hubert School has to offer!

Summer Office Hours: Tours are available all summer outside of normal office hours! Please contact us!

June 10 through June 14: 7:00 am until 3:00 pm 
Mon. Tues. & Thurs. June 17, 18 & 20: 9:00 am until 1:00 p.m. 
June 24 through July 5: Office emails and Office messages will be checked and responded to (no regular hours)
July 9 (Tues) & July 11 (Thurs): 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 
July 16 (Tues) & July 18 (Thurs): 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 
July 23 (Tues) & July 25 (Thurs): 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 
July 30 (Tues) & Aug 1 (Thurs): 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Regular Office Hours Resume Mon., August 5 : 7:00 a.m. until 3:00 p.m.                                    

Please contact office@sthubertschool.org or 847-885-7702 (messages are checked even when the office is closed) to schedule your tour today!   

St. Hubert Catholic School
 
255 Flagstaff Lane Hoffman Estates, IL 60169 
(847) 885-7702